Management IT Mentoring & Coaching

Learn from the Top Presentation Experts in the World!

Free 7-week webinar series!

Ellen Finklestein
Ellen Finklestein, PowerPoint MVP

“Would you like to ask questions and get answers from top presentation, PowerPoint, and speaking experts?

Join me [Ellen Finklestein] at the online Outstanding Presentations Workshop 2011, for free! Learn how to eliminate Death by PowerPoint and make your presentations come to life as you listen to guest experts share their best techniques and answer your questions!

During the Outstanding Presentations Workshop you’ll learn to:

  • sharpen your skills
  • more clearly communicate your message
  • engage your audience
  • maximize your results
  • even bring your career to a new level

Each week, you’ll hear from an amazing lineup of guest speakers who will reveal their secrets and strategies on presenting and speaking effectively. You’ll be able to ask them any questions you have, such as:

  • How do I write content that meets the needs and questions of my audience?
  • How do I design high-impact slides even if I’m not a designer?
  • How do I deliver so that I connect with my audience?

When: Wednesdays, starting September 7, 2011 at 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1pm CT, 2pm ET. Each webinar lasts 1 hour but may run
over slightly. Each webinar will be recorded so you can view it later (up to 2 weeks after the session).”

=========

I’ve signed up to attend these free webinars because all the speakers (and topics) look really interesting and useful including Cliff Atkinson, author of “Beyond Bullet Points”.

 

Find out more here:  http://www.outstandingpresentationsworkshop.com/

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: